Auvergne

Your tailor-made motorcycle road trip for a unique experience

1

Discuss your motorcycle road trip project by contacting us by phone or using the form below.

telephone_rendez_vous

2

Build together by phone, videoconference or directly at our agency, your motorcycle trip according to your budget and your interests.

carte_routiere

3

Choose from our experiences and the different types of accommodation those corresponding to your desires.

hebergement_insolite

4

Go accompanied or not with our web application for smartphone and its interactive map indicating the points of interest as well as the files for your GPS.

auvergne_moto
moto_vercors

Your tailor-made motorcycle trip 100% customizable - the advantages:

Tailor-made motorcycle trips are becoming increasingly popular, reflecting the desire for unique and 100% personalized experiences. Unsurprisingly, this type of motorcycle road trip offers many advantages that turnkey motorcycle trips cannot match. Here are some benefits of tailor-made motorcycle travel that will turn your next destination into a dream!


Flexibility to meet your expectations:
Unlike the turnkey motorcycle trips we offer, a tailor-made motorcycle road trip gives you more flexibility.
Choice of dates, unusual or more traditional accommodation solutions, visits off the beaten track far from overcrowded tourist spots, a honeymoon, a honeymoon… Almost everything is possible depending on your budget.


Bikers and experts at your disposal:

At MAP - Moto Auvergne Plaisir, a single experienced adviser will be in charge of planning your motorcycle road trip. He will be your designated contact person before and throughout your trip. Dedicated to the success of your stay, he is not only there to listen to you and understand your desires, but also to ask you the necessary questions to offer you a course that meets your expectations.

An ideal solution also for groups:
Once again, the flexibility and personalization that accompany a tailor-made trip make it an ideal choice for an already formed group (Association, motorcycle club, works council or between friends, etc.) We can offer itineraries suitable for visits where everyone will find what they are looking for. Part of the group can take one excursion while the other part takes another. A day during the stay reserved for a seminar, an oenological evening... contact us.

A 100% customizable motorcycle trip with or without a guide:
The accompanied motorcycle road trip is the only one that will give you peace of mind during your entire trip. No maps, no GPS, so you can fully enjoy your motorcycle vacation.
However, you will not be lost if you prefer to travel without a guide. A smartphone web application specially designed for your tailor-made road trip will give you access to interactive daily maps including all the necessary points of interest. GPX files for your personal navigation system will also be provided. A landslide on the road occurs in the night? Stuck to continue the next morning? The web-application will provide you with all information and updates with new files for your GPS.
You travel, we organize!

avis_google
avis_google

Road trip with Moto Auvergne Plaisir: very good experience on the Auvergne Haute Loire Cantal road trip with Jean-Michel, a top guide, passionate and fascinating, attentive and attentive to our requests. Superb roads and routes concocted according to our wishes, superb landscapes and superb region. Moto Auvergne Plaisir:  à  recommend for the quality of the flawless organization, friendliness and kindness of Jean-Michel who gave us a great weekend. To recommend.

avis_google
avis_google

Very professional and very good advice. I recommend to anyone looking to do a nice road trip without missing out on local nuggets.

avis_google
avis_google

A superb experience during a personalized roadtrip in Corsica. Thanks

avis_google
avis_google

Just fantastic!!! even beyond the choice of the most picturesque roads possible, it is all the side streets that Jean-Michel knows that are real little gems! I highly recommend.

Auvergne

Votre road trip moto sur mesure pour une expérience unique

1

Discutez de votre projet de road trip moto en nous contactant par téléphone ou grâce au formulaire ci-dessous.

telephone_rendez_vous

2

Construisons ensemble par téléphone, visioconférence ou directement à notre agence, votre voyage à moto selon votre budget et vos centres d’intérêt.

carte_routiere

3

Choisissez parmi nos expériences et les différents types d’hébergements ceux correspondant à vos envies.

hebergement_insolite

4

Partez accompagné ou non avec notre web application pour smartphone et sa carte interactive indiquant les points d’intérêt ainsi que les fichiers pour votre GPS.

auvergne_moto
moto_vercors

Votre voyage moto sur mesure 100% personnalisable - les avantages :

Les voyages à moto sur mesure deviennent de plus en plus prisés, reflétant le désir d'expériences uniques et 100% personnalisées. Sans surprise, ce type de road trip moto offre de nombreux avantages que les séjours moto clés en main ne peuvent égaler. Voici certains avantages du voyage à moto sur mesure qui transformeront votre prochaine destination en rêve !


Une flexibilité pour répondre à vos attentes :
A la différence des voyages moto clés en main que nous proposons,un road trip moto sur mesure vous offre plus de flexibilité.
Choix des dates, solutions d’hébergements insolites ou plus traditionnels, des visites hors des sentiers battus loin des lieux touristiques surfréquentés, un voyage de noce, une lune de miel… Tout est possible ou presque selon votre budget.


Des motards et experts à votre disposition :

Chez MAP - Moto Auvergne Plaisir, un seul et unique conseillé expérimenté aura en charge la planification de votre road trip moto. Il sera votre interlocuteur attitré avant et pendant toute la durée de votre voyage. Dédié à la réussite de votre séjour, il est non seulement là pour vous écouter et comprendre vos envies, mais également vous poser les questions nécessaires pour vous proposer un parcours correspondant à vos attentes.

Une solution idéale également pour les groupes :
Encore une fois, la flexibilité et la personnalisation qui accompagnent un voyage sur mesure en font un choix idéal pour un groupe déjà constitué (Association, moto-club, comité d'entreprise ou entre ami(e)s…) Nous pouvons proposer des itinéraires adaptés pour des visites où chacun trouvera son bonheur. Une partie du groupe pourra faire une excursion pendant que l’autre en fera une autre. Une journée durant le séjours réservée à un séminaire, une soirée œnologique... contactez-nous.

Un voyage moto 100% personnalisable avec ou sans accompagnateur :
Le road trip moto accompagné est le seul qui vous apportera une tranquillité d’esprit pendant tout votre voyage. Pas de cartes, pas de GPS, vous profitez ainsi pleinement de vos vacances à moto.
Vous ne serez néanmoins pas perdu si vous préférez voyager sans accompagnateur. Une web-application sur smartphone spécialement conçue pour votre road trip sur mesure vous permettra d’accéder à des cartes journalières interactives comprenant tous les points d’intérêt nécessaires. Les fichiers GPX pour votre système de navigation personnel seront également fournis. Un éboulement sur la route se produit dans la nuit ? Vous êtes coincé pour continuer le lendemain matin ? La web-application vous fournira toutes les informations et les mises à jour avec de nouveaux fichiers pour votre GPS.
Vous voyagez, nous organisons !

avis_google
avis_google

Road trip avec Moto Auvergne Plaisir: très bonne expérience sur le road trip Auvergne Haute Loire Cantal avec Jean-Michel, un accompagnateur au top, passionné et passionnant, attentif et à l’écoute de nos demandes. Superbes routes et tracés concoctés selon nos souhaits, superbes paysages et superbe région. Moto Auvergne Plaisir:  à  recommander pour la qualité de l’organisation sans faille, la convivialité et la gentillesse de Jean-Michel qui  nous a fait passer un super week-end. À recommander.

avis_google
avis_google

Très professionnel et de très bon conseil. Je recommande à tous ceux qui cherchent à faire un beau road trip sans passer à côté des pépites locales.

avis_google
avis_google

Une superbe expérience lors d'un roadtrip personnalisé en Corse. Merci

avis_google
avis_google

Juste fantastique !!! au-delà même du choix des routes pittoresques au possible, ce sont tous les à coté que connait Jean-Michel qui sont de vrais petits bijoux ! je recommande vivement.